<< home

             Narva Arhitektuuri- ja Linnaplaneerimise Amet

The master plan | Detail plans| Architectural competition | Photo gallery | The building charter of city| Geodesy | Map | Contact+ |

Municipality of Narva - Department of the Architecture and City Planning

 

       Address: Peetri plats 5, 20308, Narva, Estonia                                  Working time:

        e- mail  info@narvaplan.ee                                                                       Monday - 8.00-18.00

        Fax: +372 35 99051                                                                                  Tuesday - Thursday - 8.00-17.00

        Salary of the employees 2001                                                                  Friday - 8.00-16.00

        Salary of the employees 2002                                                                  Lunch 12.00-13.00

 

 

        Director Kalju Müür

        Phone:  35 99171 Peetri plats 5, Cabinet 303

        muur.kalju@narva.ee

        Reception of visitors: Monday 13.00-17.00 and Friday 8.00-12.00

 

        Chief Accountant Sergei Sinton

        Phone: 99054, Cabinet 320

        sergei.sinitson@narvaplan.ee

 

        Accountant Maria Ivanova

        Phone:  35 99178 Peetri plats 3, Cabinet 8

        maria.ivanova@narva.ee

 

        Secretary Mari Reinsalu 

        Phone:  35 99050, Cabinet 304

        mari.reinsalu@narvaplan.ee 

 

        The section of Architecture and City Planning

        City architect (The deputy director) Anne Hallik

        Phone:  35 99058, Cabinet 305

        anne.hallik@narvaplan.ee 

        Reception of visitors: Monday 13.00 - 17.00 and Wednesday 13.00 - 16.00

 

        Head of  master  plans Nikita Oskolkov

        Phone:  35 99062,   GSM 5294778,   Cabinet 301

         nikita.oskolkov@narvaplan.ee

 

        Archive Silvi Altmann

        Phone:  35 99055, Cabinet 306

        silvi.altmann@narvaplan.ee

 

        Inspector archeology Aleksandr Shadrin

        Phone:  35 99056,  GSM +3725524343 Cabinet 301

         aleksandr.shadrin@narvaplan.ee

 

        Engineer Veera Soshneva

        Phone:  35 99057,  Cabinet 301

        veera.sosneva@narvaplan.ee

 

        Architect Irina Fominyh

        Phone:  35 99059, Cabinet 301

        irina.fominohh@narvaplan.ee

 

 

        The section of Geodesic and Land Issues

 

       Chief expert Sergei Tõsjatov

        Phone:  35 99172 Peetri plats 3, Cabinet 6

        sergei.tosjatov@narva.ee

 

        Senior expert Aleksandr Malõško

        Phone:  35 99052, GSM +372 5145358,

        Skype with WebCam - narvaplan, Cabinet 301a

        alex@narvaplan.ee

 

        Expert Boris Kudimov

        Phone:  35 99053, Cabinet 301

        boris.kudimov@narvaplan.ee

 

        Expert Virve Torpan

        Phone:  35 99170  Peetri plats 3, Cabinet 6

        virve.torpan@narva.ee

 

        Expert Olga Svitškar

        Phone:  35 99173  Peetri plats 3, Cabinet 6

        olga.svichkar@narva.ee

 

        Expert Olga Rogozina

        Phone:  35 99174  Peetri plats 3, Cabinet 6

        olga.rogozina@narva.ee

 

 

        Expert Irina Stulova

        Phone:  35 99177  Peetri plats 3, Cabinet 8

       irina.stulova@narva.ee

 

        Expert Irina Zaitseva

        Phone:  35 99175  Peetri plats 3, Cabinet 6

     irina.zaitseva@narva.ee

 

       Expert Marina Sezko

       Phone:  35 9917Peetri plats 3, Cabinet 6

       marina.sezko@narva.ee

 

      Expert Valeri Simson

       Phone:  35 99116  Peetri plats 3, Cabinet 9

       valeri.simson@narva.ee

 

 

        Building Inspection

        Chief expert  Ellen Uusküla

        Phone:  35 99070, Cabinet  302

        ellen.uuskula@narva.ee

 

        Expert Žanna Petrova

        Phone:  35 99073, Cabinet  302

        zhanna.petrova@narva.ee

 

        Expert Marina Pent

        Phone:  35 99071  Cabinet 302

 
        Expert Heidi Nelk                 
   Phone: 3599071, Cabinet 302     

 

 

        Updated 02.03.2007

 

   << home

 

The master plan | Detail plans| Architectural competition | Photo gallery | The building charter of city| Geodesy | Map | Contact |

© 2007 Arhitektuuri- ja Linnaplaneerimise Amet. Phone: +372 35 99050